Jason Crane named to Orlando Style Magazine’s Five Star Realtors® Edition, April 2024

Look for me in Orlando Style Magazine’s edition of Orlando’s Five Star Realtors® coming out in April. The mountaineering often generates an interesting topic of discussion & they were excited to include a photo of me pursuing my passion outside of real estate. It’s such an honor to be recognized as a real estate professional.

I’ve sacrificed a lot while dedicating two decades of my life to building a successful career in an extremely competitive & demanding business. I’m proud of how hard I’ve worked & what I’ve accomplished; through extraordinary ups & downs & resilience in the face of adversity.

I will always be grateful to those who took a chance on me & gave me an opportunity just out of college with minimal experience, but full of ambition, self-motivation & an eagerness to learn. Thank you.

More information is available on www.JasonCraneRE.com

Author: JasonCraneRE

Real Estate Expert, Licensed Real Estate Broker, Jason Crane Real Estate LLC, in Orlando, Florida with 700+ successful real estate closings and total sales volume in excess of $86 million. Jason specializes in Residential real estate, Bank-owned Foreclosures & Short Sales. Also, Jason is an active real estate investor and landlord with a portfolio of residential real estate properties across Central Florida. Please visit http://www.JasonCraneOnline.com for more information!

Leave a comment